This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Willow Walk Community Development District

9530 Marketplace Road
Suite 206
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Ph. 239-936-0913
Fx. 813-935-3415
Email: bblandon@rizzetta.com
Website: www.willowwalkcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Jim Harvey

Chairman

JHarvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Greg Meath

Vice Chairman

GMeath@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Troy Simpson

Assistant Secretary

TSimpson@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

Paul Martin

Assistant Secretary

PMartin@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

David Truxton

Assistant Secretary

DTruxton@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33637

District

Belinda Blandon, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

bblandon@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9530 Marketplace Road
Suite 206
Fort Myers, Florida 33912

Ph: 239-936-0913
Fax: 813-935-3415
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

Hopping, Green & Sams, P.A.

Matt Morris

District Engineer

Morris Engineering

HOA

Allan Heinze

AHeinze@rizzetta.com

Willow Walk HOA
Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader